Our Board

A distinguishing feature of NIPDEC is the composition of its Board of Directors, which reflects the combined strengths of the private and public sectors.

NIPDEC’s Board of Directors comprises:

Ms. Valerie Kelsick
Mr. Marvin Gonzales
Mrs. Margaret Roper-Wiltshire
Mr. Brendon Nelson
Mrs. Niala Persad-Poliah
Mr. Patrick Ferreira
Mr. Douglas Camacho
Mr. Leon Ambrose
Mr. Joseph Remy

Start typing and press Enter to search